A New Ride

I am taking a turn on my blog this week, don’t worry, I will be back with the healthy living journey again :). Being this blog is about life in general as well, I wanted to share the exciting news that I bought a new car this week. Getting a new car is always a fun and new adventure. I bought a Nissan Murano, I had one years ago and ever since I sold it, I have always wished I still had it. So, I promised myself when the opportunity rose again, I was going to purchase a Murano again! So I did… nothing like following your dreams, right?

I have never really had a vehicle that was fully loaded, guess that means I must get fully loaded this time :). My Murano is fully loaded with leather, heated seats, Bluetooth, Bose stereo system, seat memory, double sunroof, key less entry and start, and premium 20″ wheels. The ride is so smooth, and I feel so safe in this vehicle. I have only had it for a week, but with my history of owning one before, I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.Murano

Leave a Reply

